Home
Listen Live
Music Club
Last 98 Songs
Request a Song
Contests
Magic Morning Show
Personalities
Chris McCoy
Debbie Mazella
Jeff Rafter
John Lisk
Ginny Otte

Events
Photos
Concerts
Media
Magic App
iHeartRadio
Magic on Facebook

Magic Daily
Video Of The Day

News
Local News
Weather
Traffic
Storm Closings

Community
Calendar
Submit A PSA
Life Advice
Kennel Club

Smart Savings
Advertise
Contact Us
Employment

Map

Scroll down for more detailed directions.

Contact Magic 98.3

Contact Us

Station Address
78 Veronica Ave. Somerset, NJ 08873

Business Phone
732-249-2600

Contest Line
732-545-8275

Business Fax
732-249-9010

Business Hours
M-F 8:30am-5:30pm

Scout Tours

Interested in having a Scout Tour? Contact us about touring the station!
For more information contact Chris Moore at cmoore@greatermedianj.com

Contacts

Department Contact Email
Station Manager Dan Henrickson dhenrickson@greatermedianj.com
Programming Jeff Rafter jrafter@greatermedianj.com
Creative Services Bert Baron bbaron@greatermedianj.com
Promotions Dave Kirby dkirby@greatermedianj.com
News Bruce Johnson bjohnson@greatermedianj.com
Magic 98.3 Morning Show Chris McCoy cmccoy@greatermedianj.com
Middays with Debbie Mazella Debbie Mazella dmazella@greatermedianj.com
Afternoons  John Lisk & Public Service John Lisk jlisk@greatermedianj.com
General Sales Manager Ed Silver esilver@greatermedianj.com
Engineering Keith Smeal ksmeal@greatermedianj.com

Submit Your Questions or Comments

Information sent through this form is never retained or shared.

Directions

From Downtown New Brunswick
Head southwest on Livingston Ave. toward New St. Turn right at Suydam Street. Turn left at French St. Continue onto NJ-27 S/ Somerset St. Turn right at Veronica Ave.

From Easton Ave. Somerset, NJ
Head northwest on County Route 527 N. Make a slight right at Willow Ave. Turn left at County Route 527 S. Continue straight to stay on County Route 527 S. Make a slight right toward John F. Kennedy Blvd. Take first right onto John F. Kennedy Blvd. Turn left at Hamilton St. and then right at Veronica Ave.

From the Garden State Parkway
Head North on US-9 N. Continue onto the Garden State Parkway North. Take exit 127 for NJ-440 N I-287 N for NJ-440 S/ Industrial Ave. toward I-287 N. Follow signs for NJ-440 N/I-287 N, and merge onto NJ-440 S. Continue onto I-287 North. Take exit 2B for NJ-27 S toward New Brunswick. Take exit 2B for NJ-27 S toward New Brunswick. Merge onto NJ-27. Turn right at Veronica Ave.

From 287  Driving South
Head South on I-287. Take exit 10 and merge onto County Route 527 S/ Easton Ave. toward SBound Brook/ New Brunswick/ NJ-527. Make a slight right at County Route 527 S. Continue straight to stay on County Route 527 S. Make a slight right at John F Kennedy Blvd. Make a left at Hamilton St. then make a right at Veronica Ave.

From 287 Driving North
Head North on I-287. Take exit 2B for NJ-27 S toward New Brunswick. Merge onto NJ-27. Turn right at Veronica Ave.

On Air